Staff

Waleska Aguilar
Property Manager, HR Coordinator & Finance Assistant
305-547-6828
waguilar@kristihouse.org

Julie Basulto, MS, LMFT
Senior Therapist
305-547-6811
jbasulto@kristihouse.org

Deborah Angiolina Billings
Education & Outreach Specialist
305-547-6800
dbillings@kristihouse.org

Scarlett Blandon, LCSW
Pathways Supervisor/Senior Therapist
305-547-6868
sblandon@kristihouse.org

Natalie Brown, MA
Director of Community Relations & Development
305-547-6832
nbrown@kristihouse.org

Lara Carter
Community Relations & Special Projects Manager
305-747-1393
lcarter@kristihouse.org

Nathalie Lockhart
Project GOLD Youth Advocate
305-547-6859
nlockhart@kristihouse.org  

Josefina Costa, LMHC
Clinical/Therapy Supervisor
305-547-6831
Jcosta@kristihouse.org

Veronica Torres
Development and Finance Support Specialist
305-547-6869
vtorres@kristihouse.org

Maricarmen Soto
Family Advocate
305-547-6844
msoto@kristihouse.org

Julissa Fonseca
Family Engagement Specialist 
jfonseca@kristihouse.org

Belkis Gross
Receptionist
305-547-6800
bgross@kristihouse.org

Dominique Hardy
Project GOLD Support
305-547-5300
dhardy@kristihouse.org

Marta Martinez Hasty
Project GOLD Program Director
305-547-6850 Main Office Number
305-547-6851 Direct Line Project GOLD Drop In Center
mmartinez@kristihouse.org

Claire Helpingstine
Research Assistant
305-547-5300
clairehelpingstine@gmail.com

Shante Haymore-Kearney
Education and Outreach Specialist
skearney@kristihouse.org

Shannon Holmes
Medicaid Coordinator
305-547-6822
sholmes@kristihouse.org

Eunice Janiver, MSW- Contact Lynda Jacques ljacques@kristihouse.org
Therapist
305-547-6813
ejaniver@kristihouse.org

Claudia C. Kitchens
Chief Executive Officer
305-547-6836
ckitchens@kristihouse.org

Raquel Lobaina, MS, RMHCI
Therapist
305-547-6872
rlobaina@kristihouse.org

Stephanie Mayoliz, BSW
Record Review Manager
305-547-6862
smayoliz@kristihouse.org

Alexis Alberto Medrano
Transportation Coordinator
305-710-6710
amedrano@kristihouse.org

Michelle Monroy, MS
Therapist
305-547-6892
mmonroy@kristihouse.org

Martelly Mothersil
Family Advocate, North Office
305-547-6873
mmothersil@kristihouse.org

Miguel Morera
Network Administrator
305-547-6827
mmorera@kristihouse.org

Nuwen Murillo
Family Advocate
305-547-6867
nmurillo@kristihouse.org

Juliet Napoles, MS, RMHCI
Therapist, South Office
305-547-6892
jnapoles@kristihouse.org

Jennifer Peña
Chief Administrative Officer
305-710-2026
jpena@kristihouse.org

Clara Pompa
Family Advocate
305-547-6841
cpompa@kristihouse.org

Vanessa Ramirez
Director of Programs
305-547-6846
vramirez@kristihouse.org 

Ashley Regalado
Therapy Support
305-547-6857
aregalado@kristihouse.org

Lee Robinson
Chief Financial Officer
305-547-6835
lrobinson@kristihouse.org

Sophia Romero
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6800
sromero@kristihouse.org

Gina Santibañez
Volunteer & Community Relations Manager
305-547-6845
gsantibanez@kristihouse.org

Elizabeth Silva
Receptionist, North Office
305-547-6870
esilva@kristihouse.org

Dawn Thompson, MA
Chief of Operations, Family Advocacy
& Partnerships
305-547-6834
dthompson@kristihouse.org

Scarlett Torres
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6840
storres@kristihouse.org

Quethcia Toussaint, MSW
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6842
qtoussaint@kristihouse.org

Cedrin Vera, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Supervisor, North Office
305-547-6871
cvera@kristihouse.org

Johayra Witter
Therapist, Naranja
786-525-6786
jwitter@kristihouse.org