Staff

Waleska Aguilar
Building Manager
305-547-6828
waguilar@kristihouse.org

Julie Basulto, MS, LMFT
Therapy Supervisor
305-547-6811
jbasulto@kristihouse.org

Deborah Angiolina Billings
Education & Outreach Specialist
305-547-6800
dbillings@kristihouse.org

Scarlett Blandon, MSW
Therapist
305-547-6868
sblandon@kristihouse.org

Natalie Brown, MA
Director of Community Relations & Development
305-547-6832
nbrown@kristihouse.org

Lara Carter
Volunteer Coordinator & Development Associate
305-547-6804
lcarter@kristihouse.org

Iris Casanova
Therapy Support
305-547-6857
icasanova@kristihouse.org

Graciela A. Gerace Cerda, LCSW
Therapist
305-547-6800
gcerda@kristihouse.org

Josefina Costa, LMHC
Therapy Supervisor
305-547-6831
Jcosta@kristihouse.org

Shenika Curry
Project GOLD Support
305-547-5300
scurry@kristihouse.org

Nicole Encalada
Development Support
305-547-6869
nencalada@kristihouse.org

Nacin Fernandez, BSW
Case Coordinator
305-547-6867
nfernandez@kristihouse.org

Belkis Gross
Receptionist
305-547-6800
bgross@kristihouse.org

Judith Guillaume-Joseph, LMHC
Therapist
305-547-6820
jguillaume@kristihouse.org

Lauren Harrison
Development Associate
305-547-6800
lharrison@kristihouse.org

Claire Helpingstine
Research Assistant
305-547-5300

Shannon Holmes
Medicaid Coordinator
305-547-6822
sholmes@kristihouse.org

Claudia C. Kitchens
Chief Executive Officer
305-547-6836
ckitchens@kristihouse.org

Gabrielle Lemons
Acting- Case Coordinator Support
305-547-6826
glemmons@kristihouse.org

Raquel Lobaina, MS, RMHCI
Therapist
305-547-6872
rlobaina@kristihouse.org

Stephanie Mayoliz, BSW
Record Review Manager
305-547-6862
smayoliz@kristihouse.org

Alexis Alberto Medrano
Transportation Coordinator
305-710-6710
amedrano@kristihouse.org

Daphney Michel, MHC
Therapist
305-547-6813
dmichel@kristihouse.org

Michelle Monroy, MS
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6805
mmonroy@kristihouse.org

Martelly Mothersil
Case Coordinator, North Office
305-547-6873
mmothersil@kristihouse.org

Miguel Morera
Network Administrator
305-547-6827
mmorera@kristihouse.org

Nuwen Murillo
Case Coordinator
305-547-6867
nmurillo@kristihouse.org

Juliet Napoles, RMHCI
Therapist, South Office
(305) 259-0016
jnapoles@kristihouse.org

Linette Nodarse, MS, RMHCI
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6840
lnodarse@kristihouse.org

Juliana Ospina, MS
Outpatient Therapist- South
305-547-6800
jospina@kristihouse.org

Jennifer Peña
Consultant
305-710-2026
jpena@kristihouse.org

Clara Pompa
Case Coordinator
305-547-6841
cpompa@kristihouse.org

Lee Robinson
Chief Financial Officer
305-547-6835
lrobinson@kristihouse.org 

Maria Clara Rodriguez-Harrington, MS
Project GOLD Program Director
305-547-6850 Main Office Number
305-547-6851 Direct Line Project GOLD Drop In Center
mcrodriguez@kristihouse.org

Doraiza Sanchez
Project GOLD Case Manager
305-547-5304
dsanchez@kristihouse.org

Alice Silva
South Office Support
305-259-0016
asilva@kristihouse.org

Elizabeth Silva
Receptionist, North Office
305-547-6870
esilva@kristihouse.org

Federica Tentor, MSW
Therapist
305-259-0016
ftentor@kristihouse.org

Dawn Thompson, MA
Chief of Operations, Case Coordination
& Partnerships
305-547-6834
dthompson@kristihouse.org

Quethcia Toussaint, MSW
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6842
qtoussaint@kristihouse.org

Cedrin Vera, LCSW
North Office Therapist
305-547-6871
cvera@kristihouse.org

Maya Weber, MSW
Therapist
305-259-0016
mweber@kristihouse.org

Ruthlyn Webster, LCSW, ACSW
Programs Director
305-547-6846
rwebster@kristihouse.org

Brittany Williamson
Youth Advocate, Project GOLD
786-606-3228
bwilliamson@kristihouse.org