Admin & Support



Waleska Aquilar
Building Manager
305-547-6828
waquilar@kristihouse.org

Jennifer Aichenson
Case Coordination Supervisor
305-547-6844
waquilar@kristihouse.org

Julie Basulto, MS, LMFT
Therapist
305-249-0521/305-547-1001
waquilar@kristihouse.org

Quethcia Belizaire, BSW
Case Manager
305-547-6842
qbelizaire@kristihouse.org

Natalie Brown, MA
Director of Community Relations
305-547-6832
waquilar@kristihouse.org

Tyisha DeRoneth, MSW
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6841
tderoneth@kristihouse.org

Mary Faraldo
Development & Volunteer Coordinator
305-547-6804
@kristihouse.org

Bianca Fernandez, MA
Development Officer
305-547-6802
bfernandex@kristihouse.org

Belkis Gross
Receptionist
305-547-6800
bgross@kristihouse.org

Ericka Hawthorne, BA
Executive Assistant
305-547-6839
ehawthorne@kristihouse.org

Michelle Hernandez, MS
Clinical Assessment Therapist
305-547-6845
mhernandez@kristihouse.org

Shannon Holmes
Assessment Support
305-259-0016
sholmes@kristihouse.org

Latoya Johnson
Program Support
305-249-0521/ 305-547-6823
ljohnson@kristihouse.org

Marta Martinez, MSW
Therapist
305-547-6820
mmartinez@kristihouse.org

Stephanie Maydiz, BSW
Record Review Manager
305-547-6847
smayoliz@kristihouse.org

Muriel Medina, BA
CSEC
305-285-5930
mmedina@kristihouse.org

Alexis Alberto Medrano
Transportation Coordinator
305-710-6710
amedrano@kristihouse.org

Arlette Medrano
Case Coordinator Support
305-547-6826
amedrano2@kristihouse.org

Roseline Mondesir, BSW
Haitian Outreach Case Coordinator
305-249-0521/ 305-547-6845
rmondesir@kristihouse.org

Trudy Novicki
Executive Director
305-547-6800
tnovicki@kristihouse.org

Wanda Perez
Therapy Support
305-547-6857
wperez@kristihouse.org

Linda Perez-Puelles, MS
Therapist
305-547-6813
lperez@kristihouse.org

Clara Pompa
Case Coordinator
305-547-6866
cpompa@kristihouse.org

Maria Clara Rodriguez, MS
Outreach & Education Supervisor
305-547-6822
mcbuckley@kristihouse.org

Ricardo A. Rubiales, MSW
Therapist
305-547-6868
rrubiales@kristihouse.org

Xiomara Sanchez, LCSW
Therapy Supervisor
305-547-6831
xsanchez@kristihouse.org

Laura Serrano
Therapist
305-259-0016/ 305-547-4129
lserrano@kristihouse.org

Rima Shahin, BS
Financial Director
305-547-6835
rshahin@kristihouse.org

Sandy Skelaney, MA
Program Manager, Project GOLD
305-285-5931/ 305-547-6855
sskelaney@kristihouse.org

Armenta Smith
Case Coordinator
305-547-6867
asmith@kristihouse.org

Kathy Solano, BSW
Case Coordinator
305-547-6856
ksolano@kristihouse.org

Tawanda Spaulding, MFT
Therapist/ CSEC
305-249-0521/ 305-547-1002
tspaulding@kristihouse.org

Dawn Thompson, MA
Assistant Executive Director
305-547-6834
dthompson@kristihouse.org

Paul Tretbar, LCSW
Assessment Supervisor
305-259-0016
ptretbar@kristihouse.org

Cedrin Vera, MSW
Therapist
305-547-6868
cvera@kristihouse.org

Ruthlyn Webster, LCSW, ACSW
Programs Director
305-547-6846
rwebster@kristihouse.org